CHRIS STERIO UPDATES

For blog: https://www.chrissterio.com/blog

For DJ/events: https://www.chrissterio.com/dj

Welcome to my website

Welcome to my website! Lots of things in the pipeline, mixes, releases, gigs and much more! 

Releases Updates

2021:

https://www.beatport.com/artist/chris-sterio/7863

https://www.junodownload.com/artists/Chris+Sterio/releases/

2020

Singles:

Chris Sterio & Alex Y - Back In Time - Soundscapes Digital - Feb 2020

Ivan James & Chris Sterio - World of Wonder - Saturo Sounds - Feb 2020

Ostinato & Chris Sterio - Evolution - Another Life Music - Apr 2020

Matt Black & Chris Sterio ft. Daniela Rhodes - Out of the Dark - Krafted Music - May 2020

 

Sean McClellan & Chris Sterio - Electronic Adventures - Another Life Music - May 2020

Abstrakted ft. Chris Sterio - Systems : Chapter 3 - Soundscapes Digital - May 2020

Funny Tangle & Chris Sterio ft. Patrick Manning - Backwards - Saturo Sounds - June 2020

Matt Black & Chris Sterio - Progress - Mirabilis Records - June 2020

Matt Black & Chris Sterio ft. Daniela Rhodes - In My Dreams - Bonzai Progressive - July 2020

 

Downgrooves & Chris Sterio - Inspiration - BC2 - August 2020

Raumstadt & Chris Sterio - Mitosynths - August 2020

Downgrooves & Chris Sterio - Expressive Lives - Saturo Sounds - September 2020

Downgrooves & Chris Sterio - The Glen - October 2020

Hadi Burpee & Chris Sterio - Lockdown - Soundscapes Digital - November 2020

Albums:

 

Chris Sterio - Collaborator - Soundscapes Digital - June 2020

Chris Sterio - Collaborator - The Remixes - Soundscapes Digital - August 2020

Compilation licenses:

Best Soundscapes 2019 - Soundscapes Digital - Jan 2020

Best of Mystic Carousel 2019 - Jan 2020

Another Life Music Retrospective 2019 - Jan 2020

Book of Sounds V9 - Soundbook Records - Feb 2020

Deeper Soundscapes V1 - Soundscapes Digital - April 2020

Cube Three - Majestic Family - April 2020

BC2 Summer compilation - BC2 - May 2020

Bynomic - We Are Not Alone - DJ Mix - Another Life Music - August 2020

Deeper Soundscapes V2 - Soundscapes Digital - October 2020

Deeper Soundscapes V3 - Soundscapes Digital - December 2020

More info on compilations & releases in advance:

https://www.junodownload.com/artists/Chris+Sterio/releases/

There are more to come, watch this space...

Events, Radio & Mixes Updates

2021:

https://www.chrissterio.com/dj

2020:

 

Sat 11th January - Progressive Sessions - Exclusive mix for https://soundcloud.com/soundscapesdigital

Sat 1st February - Compton Vaults, Castletown

Tuesday 18th February - Saturo Sounds Radio - World of Wonder release special - 6-9pm

Sat 22nd February - Proton Radio USA - Soundscapes Digital Show - 6pm UK

Sun 15th March - Progressive Sessions - Exclusive mix for https://soundcloud.com/soundscapesdigital

​​

Mon 16th March - Saturo Sounds Radio - Soundscapes Digital Show - 8pm

Fri 20th March - Progressive Sessions - Exclusive mix for https://soundcloud.com/soundscapesdigital

Tuesday 24th March - Progressive Sessions - Exclusive mix for https://soundcloud.com/soundscapesdigital

Saturday 11th April - Progressive Sessions - Exclusive mix for https://soundcloud.com/soundscapesdigital

Sunday 12th April - Progressive Sessions - Exclusive mix for https://soundcloud.com/soundscapesdigital

Monday 13th April - Progressive Sessions - Exclusive mix for https://soundcloud.com/soundscapesdigital

Saturday 18th April - Live on Periscope 8-9pm - https://www.periscope.tv/Sterio77/

Sat 25th April - Proton Radio USA - Soundscapes Digital Show - 6pm UK

Mon 18th May - Saturo Sounds Radio - Soundscapes Digital Show - 9pm

Wed 3rd June - Saturo Sounds Radio - 1pm - Backwards Release Special

Sat 20th June - Proton Radio USA - Soundscapes Digtal Show - 6pm UK

Wed 1st July - DI.FM - Guest mix for Pangea Recordings - 10pm UK

Fri 3rd July - Bushy's Port Erin Beach Stage, Port Erin - 9pm

Fri 17th July - Bushy's Port Erin Beach Stage, Port Erin - 9pm

Wed 22nd July - Private Event - Comis, Santon, Isle of Man

Friday 7th August - Bushy's Port Erin Beach Stage, Port Erin - 6pm

Sat 15th August - Private Event - Foraging Vinters, Port Erin

Monday 17th August - Saturo Sounds Radio - 9-10pm

Sat 22nd August - Proton Radio USA - Soundscapes Digtal Show - 6pm UK

Sat 29th August - Secret Pizza Company, Castletown (Private Event)

Wednesday 9th September - Saturo Sounds Radio - Downgrooves & Chris Sterio 2 hour special

Friday 11th September - Saturo Sounds Radio - guest mix for Expressive Lives release - 6pm

Friday 9th October - Bonzai Basik Beats - guest mix

Saturday 24th October - Proton Radio USA - Soundscapes Digtal Show - 6pm UK

Saturday 7th November - Mystic Carousel Showcase on Loops Radio - //loopsradio.com - Progressive Channel

Saturday 14th November - Contributions - Saturo Sounds Radio - 7.30pm

Saturday 5th December - Mystic Carousel Showcase on Loops Radio - //loopsradio.com - Progressive Channel

Saturday 5th December - Jactor Project, Falcon's Nest, Port Erin

Saturday 26th December - Proton Radio USA - Soundscapes Digtal Show - 6pm UK

For 2021 updates go to:

https://www.chrissterio.com/dj

Production Updates

 

Collaborations update 


Collaborations 2019/20/21:


Alex Y

Ivan James

Ostinato

Sean McClellan

Matt Black

Matt Black & Daniela Rhodes

Steve McGrath

Mariion Christian

Downgrooves

Funny Tangle ft. Patrick Manning

Abstrakted

Robert Oleysyck

Tobias Hoppe

Matt Black & Simon Latham

A1bert

Raumstadt

Anton Borin

Hadi Burpee

Alberto Sainz

Ranj Kaler

Want to see more Chris Sterio news?

 
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now