DJ Update - events, radio & mixes 

 

2021:

Wednesday 6th January 2021 - Electric Sense - www.tm-radio.com - 5pm UK

Saturday 23rd January - Proton Radio USA - Soundscapes Digital Show - 6pm UK

Saturday 30th January - Loops Radio - https://loopsradio.com/ - 7am UK 

Saturday 27th February - Proton Radio USA - Soundscapes Digital Show - Magic Forest Release Special - 6pm UK

Monday 29th March - Saturo Sounds Radio - Light Waves Release Special - 6pm UK

Saturday 24th April - Proton Radio USA - Soundscapes Digital - Peak Atmospherics V2 Release Special - 6pm UK

Sunday 30th May - Private Event - Woodbourne House, Douglas, Isle of Man

Tuesday 15th June - Sports Day Sessions CRHS, Castletown, 1pm

Saturday 19th June - Deep South Sessions - Port Erin Beach - 7pm

Saturday 26th June - Proton Radio USA - Soundscapes Digital Show - 6pm UK - Progressive Selections 012 Release Special

Saturday 10th July - Deep South Sessions - Port Erin Beach - 7pm

Thursday 19th August - Frisky Radio - House Feelings - www.friskyradio.com - 2pm

Saturday 28th August - Proton Radio USA - Soundscapes Digital Show - 6pm UK

Progressive Sessions mixes:

https://soundcloud.com/soundscapesdigital/sets/progressive-sessions-chris-sterio

   

2020:

 

Sat 11th January - Progressive Sessions - Exclusive mix for https://soundcloud.com/soundscapesdigital

Sat 1st February - Compton Vaults, Castletown

Tuesday 18th February - Saturo Sounds Radio - World of Wonder release special - 6-9pm

Sat 22nd February - Proton Radio USA - Soundscapes Digital Show - 6pm UK

Sun 15th March - Progressive Sessions - Exclusive mix for https://soundcloud.com/soundscapesdigital

​​

Mon 16th March - Saturo Sounds Radio - Soundscapes Digital Show - 8pm

Friday 20th March - Progressive Sessions - Exclusive mix for https://soundcloud.com/soundscapesdigital

Tuesday 24th March - Progressive Sessions - Exclusive mix for https://soundcloud.com/soundscapesdigital

Saturday 11th April - Progressive Sessions - Exclusive mix for https://soundcloud.com/soundscapesdigital

Sunday 12th April - Progressive Sessions - Exclusive mix for https://soundcloud.com/soundscapesdigital

Monday 13th April - Progressive Sessions - Exclusive mix for https://soundcloud.com/soundscapesdigital

Sat 18th April - Periscope Live - 8pm-9pm - https://Periscope.tv/sterio77

Sat 25th April - Proton Radio USA - Soundscapes Digital Show - 6pm UK

Mon 18th May - Saturo Sounds Radio - Soundscapes Digital Show - 9pm

 

Wed 3rd June - Saturo Sounds Radio - 1pm - Backwards Release Special

 

Sat 20th June - Proton Radio USA - Soundscapes Digital Show - 6pm UK

Wed 1st July - DI.FM - Guest mix for Pangea Recordings show - 10pm UK

Fri 3rd July - Bushy's Port Erin Beach Stage, Port Erin - 9pm

Fri 17th July - Bushy's Port Erin Beach Stage, Port Erin - 9pm

Wed 22nd July - Private Event - Comis, Santon, Isle of Man

Friday 7th August - Port Erin Beach Stage, Port Erin - 6-7pm

Sat 15th August - Private Event - Foraging Vinters, Port Erin

Monday 17th August - Saturo Sounds Radio - 9-10pm

Sat 22nd August - Proton Radio USA - Soundscapes Digtal Show - 6pm UK

Sat 29th August - Secret Pizza Company, Castletown (Private Event)

Wed 9th September - Saturo Sounds Radio - Downgrooves & Chris Sterio 2 hour special

Friday 11th September - Saturo Sounds Radio - guest mix for Expressive Lives release - 6pm UK

Friday 9th October - Bonzai Basik Beats - guest mix

Saturday 24th October - Proton Radio USA - Soundscapes Digtal Show - 6pm UK

Saturday 7th November - Mystic Carousel Showcase on Loops Radio - //loopsradio.com - Progressive Channel

Saturday 14th November - Contributions - Saturo Sounds Radio - 7.30pm

Saturday 5th December - Mystic Carousel Showcase on Loops Radio - //loopsradio.com - Progressive Channel

Saturday 5th December - Jactor Project, Falcon's Nest, Port Erin

Saturday 26th December - Proton Radio USA - Soundscapes Digtal Show - 6pm UK

Sunday 27th December - Deep South Sessions, Colby

 

Wednesday 30th December - Saturo Sounds Radio - Resident Days