lates mixes.jpg
MIXES/

 Latest 
 Mixes 

Pangea Recordings Podcast 093 - September 2021 Edition
02:19:07

Pangea Recordings Podcast 093 - September 2021 Edition

Source: https://www.podbean.com/eau/pb-wunkk-10e6404 Progressive legends Sterio & McGrath provide a stellar mix for this month’ Podcast! You can check their latest release on Pangea via Beatport…https://www.beatport.com/release/afterlife-pt-2/3454674 Featured Artist: Sterio & McGrath (UK) Tracklist: Kevin Vega - Lazarus Syndrome - Vesta Records Kevin Vega - Diamond Soul - Vesta Records Steve McGrath & Chris Sterio - Afterlife (Audioglider remix) - Pangea Recordings Jay NU - Karma Voices (Kayza & Samar remix) - Estribo Records Ias Ferndale - Lost in the Dark - Polyptych Records Met Blue - Atop The= Water (Four Candles remix) - Keep Thinking Music Bynomic - Memories of the Future - Another Life Music Kenshi Kamaro - Nocturne - Another Life Music Kenshi Kamaro - Flying Molotovs - Soundscapes Digital   Thank you to all the labels and artists for their support. Visit http://www.pangearecordings.com as all episodes are archived in different formats on the website! To submit music promos or material for the podcast, please email pangea@pangearecordings.com For bookings, please email pangea@pangearecordings.com Rebroadcasted: Aired every second Wednesday of the month on DI.FM at 8 PM Argentina time (GMT -3) 6:00 PM EST, 3:00 PM PST, 11:00 PM UK. (http://www.di.fm/shows/10550975/pangea-recordings) Aired on DNA Radio (https://dnaradiofm.com/?p=4708) every first Saturday  of the month at 11 PM GMT-3, 10 PM EST, 7 PM PST, 3 AM UK Proton Radio (https://www.protonradio.com/shows/797/pangea-recordings) every third Saturday of the month at 4 PM EST, 1 PM PST, 9 PM UK Soundcloud Link (https://soundcloud.com/djsamer-pangea/sets/pangea-recordings-podcast) Subscribe To Pangea Podcast on Apple Music (https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/pangea-recordings-podcast/id801069884) Subscribe To The Pangea Podcast Through Podbean (http://pangearecordings.podbean.com/?source=pb) To submit music, promos, bookings, or other inquiries, please email pangea@pangearecordings.com For more information. please “Like” our Facebook Pages: Facebook.com/officialdjsamer Facebook.com/pangearecordings For more than twenty years, Pangea Recordings has been at the forefront of American Dance Music and breaking through artists year after year, with over 250 individual releases to its name.  Our supporters span the globe, and are top DJs and Producers such as Sasha, John Digweed, Danny Tennaglia, Cevin Fisher, Jimmy Van M, Hernan Cattaneo, Nick Warren, Paul Oakenfold, Richie Hawtin, Behrouz, Above & Beyond, Max Graham, Booka Shade, Guy J, Microtrauma, Lonya, Henry Saiz, Issac, Baunder (Soundexile), Silinder, Marcelo Vasami, Tini Tun, Aiden, Denis A, CID Inc., Tilt, Betoko, Dan Mangan, Alex Nemec, Barry Jamieson, D:Fuse, Sonic Union, Luke Porter  and more.  Hosted by label boss Samer, this podcast will feature up and coming releases from his self and Pangea Recordings, up and coming producers, as well as legends and pioneers of deep and intelligent dance music.
Chris Sterio - Mystic Carousel Podcast Episode 05
01:04:21

Chris Sterio - Mystic Carousel Podcast Episode 05

Chris Sterio - Mystic Carousel Podcast Episode 05 Listen on Youtube: https://acortar.link/ovKhx Listen on Mixcloud: https://acortar.link/1L46H Listen on SoundCloud: https://acortar.link/uCkHP Tracklist: 01. Enertia-Sound - Ghamida - Ekabeat 02. Enertia-Sound - Meraki - Ekabeat 03. A.Tonic & Vir-Dai - Riviera - Polyptych 04. A.Tonic & Lossa - Lost In Paradise - Polyptych 05. Andy Woldman, Gav Easby & Sea Change - Sweet Desire (Ivan Matelun remix) - Bonzai Progressive 06. Jaydee - Constellation (Crocy remix) - Bonzai Progressive 07. Zahna - Sandcastle - BC2 08. Jay NU - Karma Voices (Kayza & Samar remix) - Estribo Records 09. Matias Delongaro - Victoria (Franzis-D remix) - Mystic Carousel 10. Sean McClellan & David McGiverin - Corruption - BC2 Websites Chris Sterio: https://www.chrissterio.com https://www.facebook.com/chrissteriomusic https://www.beatport.com/artist/chris-sterio/7863 https://soundcloud.com/soundscapesdigital https://soundcloud.com/chris-sterio https://pro.beatport.com/label/35282/35282 https://www.facebook.com/soundscapesdigital https://open.spotify.com/artist/7si11g6cA1kI7Z9Vcm296R Websites Mystic Carousel Records: http://www.facebook.com/mysticcarouselrecords http://www.youtube.com/MysticCarouselRecord http://www.soundcloud.com/mysticcarouselrecords http://www.mixcloud.com/MysticCarouselRecords http://www.instagram.com/mystic_carousel_records http://www.twitter.com/MysticCarousel Contact labels and send your demos: MysticCarouselRecords@gmail.com ------------------------------- #ProgressiveHouse #RadioShow #GuestMix #DJset #DJmix #ElectronicMusic #Progressive #Techno